top of page
搜尋
baiyuw

WEEK 4 EXTRA CREDIT

已更新:2021年2月1日

Six Responses & Blog



Yinda Chen:

- Yinda mentions that she needed to adjust her study habits to accommodate the amount of work in this class, trained her ability to plan and adjust her time flexibly. I also think it's important for this class to be flexible and to have a reasonable time plan. Therefore, I will browse Canvus every Monday to confirm the assignments of this week and their corresponding deadlines, so as to make appropriate arrangements.


Yujie Li:

- He mentioned What is Toxic Masculinity in Curiosity and Openness, which brought him a new perspective and began to search for relevant information. I suggest that it will be effective if he consider the impact of toxic masculinity on gender roles in his subsequent analysis of the characters in Disney films.


Vivian Vu:

- Vivian Vu thinks that creating Wix.com and publishing weekly contents on there has helped her practice creativity. I quite agree with her point of view. Designing our own website allows us to present what we have learned in a more interesting way, and I will continue to use it in the future learning process.


Kai Wen:

- He mentioned that reading other people's work can help him reflect on himself, which I think is a good way. And I also think it's a good way to help me reflect by reading other people's feedback.


Yi Jiang:

- Articles about “toxic masculinity” made him think about his own actions and thoughts. Social constructs do indeed shape our images and even our perceptions, and the study of gender roles in this class may help us to reunderstand them.


Ray Khan:

- He mentioned that the choice of images effectively reflects and embodies writing and is a creative expression. I agree with him. In my opinion, images are better than words to attract people's attention and highlight the key points. Therefore for future blog edited I can add more pictures.

1 次查看

最新文章

查看全部

WEEK 2

Comments


bottom of page